State Senator Doris Turner (D-Springfield) has new district office hours available to the public. Please visit one of the office locations below or call a district advisor for more imformation.

Decatur Office Hours 

(Monday - Thursday)  - 10:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. 

(Friday) - 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (except for traveling office days) 

Decatur Office 

1210 S. Jasper St. Decatur, IL 62321 

Phone: 217-706-5311

Christian County Traveling Office Hours 

Christian County Traveling Office Hours (2nd & 4th Friday of each month)  

(Friday) - 9:00 a.m. - noon

Christian County Traveling Office  

115 N Main St, Taylorville, IL 62568 - (Second Floor, Directly Next to Council Chambers). 

Carlinville Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00 a.m. -4:30 p.m. (with lunch) from 12 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. 

Carlinville Office  

130 East Main Street Suit B 

Phone: 217-854-4502 

Traveling Office Hours for Montgomery & Madison Counties 
nd and 4th Wednesdays of every month: 

9:00 a.m. – noon: Litchfield City Hall Council Chambers - 120 E. Ryder St., Litchfield, IL 62056 (Montgomery)
1:00 p.m. -4:00 p.m.: Worden Village Hall Council Chambers- 115 W. Hall St., Worden, IL 62097 (Madison)

Category: News

summer book club

covid19 button

Food Banks

Follow Sen. Turner


Office Info

Springfield Office:
108D Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-0228

Carlinville Office:
130 East Main Street, Suite B
Carlinville, IL 62626
(217) 854-4502

Decatur Office:
1210 S. Jasper St.
Decatur, IL 62321
(217) 706-5311

eNewsletter Signup

eNewsletter Signup
  1. First Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.